State Representatives of NMMTA

In order to decentralize and streamline the functioning and membership drive of our association, it was decided to have State Representatives (SR) from all the states and union territories.

The state representative (SR) will be responsible for the membership drive of the entire state. Besides promoting membership, SRs will also be collecting feedback and communicating the regional issues, news and events concerning our members from the concerned state. SRs must familiarise themselves with the eligibility criteria, rules/bylaws and the activities of the association.

The role of a SR is voluntary and the term lasts for one year from the date of General Body meeting. Existing life-members can nominate themselves to any one state, where one is working. There can be a maximum of three SRs per state.

SRs will have to build a team of trusted persons (life-members) and promote membership across the state. SRs are at liberty to use whatever methods (personal visit, local meeting, phone calls etc) to seek membership. The expenditure incurred on these activities will not be borne by the association. SRs will carry out specific tasks assigned to them and will report whenever information is sought from them.

The name, email and mobile number of the SRs will be publicly displayed in the website. Non-performing or uncooperative SRs can be removed at any time.

Current State Representatives
(valid until next General Body meeting)

# State State Representative Mobile Email
1Andhra PradeshDevi Sankar K
2Andhra PradeshDamacharla Balakrishna
3AssamNabajit Deka
5ChhattisgarhRanjit Sidram Ambad
6Dadra and Nagar HaveliSura
7GujaratDilipkumar Natvarlal Zaveri
8Himachal PradeshSameer Singh Faujdar
12MaharashtraNarayan Ashok Madrasi
13MaharashtraSantosh Dattaraya
14North EastBhumika
15PunjabHarpreet Singh
18TelanganaHema Chandan Kumar
19TelanganaSangisetti Vijaya
20Tamil NaduSubramani
21UttarakhandRajeev Singh Kushwaha
22Uttar PradeshAtosh
23Uttar PradeshShivendra Mohan